My Vegetarian Week

After a week of successfully avoiding meat, by Sunday I had really begun to miss having a bit of chicken with my dinner! I’m happy that I managed to last a week but I don’t think I could ever be a convert. However, the dishes that I tried, especially the Kale, Mushroom and Cashew stir-fry, will definitely be kept in my recipe book! I feel that changing between meat and vegetarian dishes will be better in the long run since having too much of one thing is never good for your health. But I certainly don’t regret setting myself this little challenge.

Leave a Reply

