Portfolio Updated.

wordpress collegeAfter being set the task of creating a WordPress blog for my 21st Century Designer class, I knew that there would be a lot of work in the beginning to get it to a state I was happy with. One of these big undertakings for me, was to upload my portfolio. Having to take photos of my work, crop them neatly in photoshop and them upload them to WordPress under different categories was a rather time consuming job! But I’m pleased to say that I have now completed this job! The only page that is still being updated is my Second Year: Semester Two; Border Crossings as I’m still producing work for this class; but the end is in sight! So, if you fancy having a wee nosey feel free to click this link.

Leave a Reply

