The Life of a Degree Year Student.

As is obvious, I have sadly neglected my blog since last year. Since returning to uni after the Christmas and New Year holiday, Textiles work has taken over! But now, there’s only a few precious weeks left and I have decided to put a lot more effort into updating my blog! I shall probably start with one post a week, updating on the events of the past seven days and what will be coming up in the future.

With the fast approaching deadline and degree show, it seems that the end of my student life is so much more real than ever before! Which is definitely both terrifying and exhilarating and I’m looking forward to seeing what the future holds.

So, here’s to the busy work load and stress of the final few weeks of my Degree Year. Bring it on!

Leave a Reply

